“Party heads of Slovenia’s fresh coalition government led by Marjan Šarec and his LMŠ party, have reached an agreement on the ministries each group will be responsible of. Thus, the LMŠ, apart from the position of the Prime Minister-designate, will get another four ministries. The Social Democrats will hold the position of Speaker of the National Assembly and three more ministries, the SMC Modern Centre Party will get four ministries, the SAB Party of Alenka Bratušek three, and the Pensioners’ Party DeSUS two ministries.” (Balkan EU)