“The Macedonian Parliament has scheduled a session at 18:00h to elect new members of the State Election Commission (SEC).

The Parliament’s committee on election and appointment issues has already verified the new seven members of the SEC, tasked with administering the referendum for the name agreement with Greece in late September.

Committee chairman Ilija Dimovski has confirmed the members after being picked by the political parties. A list of names has been already sent to Parliament Speaker Talat Xhaferi.” (Nezavisen)